PICS: How Hollywood’s Families Celebrated Halloween


Hollywood’s many famous families had some gratifying fun this Halloween season. From picking out a ideal pumpkins, to Halloween parties, to trick-or-treating in their posh neighbourhoods, celebrities and their kids had some spook-tacular fun during a Halloween holiday.

Leading adult to a creep-tastic holiday, WWE Divas Champion Brie Bella hit a pumpkin patch with daughter Birdie, 5 months, in jubilee of a tot’s initial Halloween season. A-listers Chrissy Teigen and John Legend took their 1-year-old daughter Luna to Mr. Bones Pumpkin Patch in Culver City, Calif. And The Bachelorette alum Ali Fedotowsky took 1-year-old daughter Molly to pick out a ideal pumpkin.

We’ve seen some boo-tiful bumps on Hollywood’s moms-to-be. From a hide demeanour at Khloé Kardashian‘s barely-there baby bump, to Behati Prinsloo’s profound skeleton costume, to Jessica Alba’s Juno Halloween costume to Mercedes Mason’s unclothed baby strike costume, there have been copiousness of profound costumes in Hollywood this year.

Jessica Simpson and her family channeled their middle nation stars, while Justin Timberlake and Jessica Biel went with a Toy Story theme, and Neil Patrick Harris and his family-of-four rocked American Horror Story-themed costumes this year.

And we desired saying some famous families out trick-or-treating on Tuesday night.

From Fergie and her 3-year-old son Axl donning Peter Pan-inspired costumes, to Katherine Heigl and her family-of-five heading out in Utah, to Kendra Wilkinson and Hank Baskett’s festive crew, to Céline Dion‘s marvelous Maleficent costume, to Tiffani Thiessen and her foodie family, Hollywood’s families had a blast on Halloween night.

In some better-late-than-never pics, let’s take a demeanour during how a high-profile families distinguished Halloween 2017.

We were vehement to see that Glee star Matthew Morrison and mother Renee Puente introduced their baby son — Revel James Makai — in his honeyed skeleton costume.

From Donald Trump Jr.’s kids who schooled about socialism, to Blac Chyna and Rob Kardashian‘s lovable Raggedy Ann, to Jackson Rathbone and his gratifying family-of-four, to Christina Aguilera and her dressed-up crew, to The Rock‘s darling Dorothy, check out a spook-tacular and boo-tiful pics from some of a favorite famous families…

It’s never to early to learn about a differences between #socialism and #capitalism #maga #halloween #education

A post common by Donald Trump Jr. (@donaldjtrumpjr) on Oct 31, 2017 during 4:13pm PDT

Dream as Raggedy Ann

A post common by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on Oct 31, 2017 during 5:04pm PDT

Halloween 2017 🎃

A post common by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on Oct 31, 2017 during 6:19pm PDT

Better late than never! Our family #halloween #costume #NightmareBeforeChristmas #homemade @sixandboe

A post common by Jackson Rathbone (@jacksonrathbone) on Nov 1, 2017 during 7:39pm PDT

Best #Halloween ever 2017

A post common by Matthew Rutler (@m_rutler) on Nov 1, 2017 during 10:36pm PDT

 

… off to see a wizard!!! ❤️❤️🎃🎃❤️❤️😍😩☺️#HappyHalloween #DorothyAKAtheMunchkin

A post common by Lauren Hashian (@laurenhashianofficial) on Nov 1, 2017 during 10:28pm PDT

What a magically spooktacular time! Thank You @disneyland for a Happy HAPPY Halloween! 👻

A post common by Vanessa Lachey (@vanessalachey) on Nov 1, 2017 during 10:03am PDT

lu eating hooter wings, unbothered AF.

A post common by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on Nov 1, 2017 during 11:15am PDT

Wonder Woman and a Donut take a wander by a graveyard… 🎃👻😊🍩⚡️

A post common by Sara Rue (@sararue) on Nov 1, 2017 during 9:17am PDT

Trick or provide 🎃

A post common by ALEX PARKER (@alexandra.lenas.parker) on Nov 1, 2017 during 2:12pm PDT

Happy Halloween from tinker bell and we ❤️🎃🎃

A post common by Audrina Patridge (@audrinapatridge) on Oct 31, 2017 during 7:25pm PDT

Had so most fun with my family (including my sister, hermit and Cree) on Halloween! we adore being means to knowledge days like this by a eyes of my children. Ariah’s dress @littochic

A post common by tameramowrytwo (@tameramowrytwo) on Nov 1, 2017 during 9:55am PDT

Happy Halloween from Poppy Branch.

A post common by Ashley Hebert Rosenbaum (@ashleylynnrosenbaum) on Oct 31, 2017 during 4:22pm PDT

Our Revel’s initial Halloween! 🎃 Mama and Papa had candy, Rev had some boob! Trick or Treat!!

A post common by Matthew Morrison (@_matthew.morrison_) on Oct 31, 2017 during 10:36pm PDT

A Cars #Halloween. #BigBoyMcCoy called a shots, including small sis #CloverAsh being “Mack”. @kiwiporter done it happen.

A post common by skittishkid (@skittishkid) on Oct 31, 2017 during 5:42pm PDT

I adore my pumpkins. 💛 🎃 #babyjroloff #rolofffarms #ZandTPartyofThree It’s always bittersweet to see a finish of another pumpkin season!! We desired assembly so many fans and smashing people! We’re constantly shamed by a frankness of people who revisit a farm! we desired removing to speak to some of we even yet j and we didn’t get to hang out as most as we would have hoped. That’s a hang on a 2017 pumpkin season! See ya subsequent year! 💛

A post common by Tori Roloff (@toriroloff) on Oct 29, 2017 during 6:05pm PDT


The insane cuteness. #littlechick #winning #ETSYsourced #JKG

A post common by Christopher Gavigan (@christopher_gav) on Oct 31, 2017 during 10:31pm PDT

bee screw his small bees 🐝🐝 (plus a clown🌈) Happy Halloween! 🎃👻🍬🍫🍭💚

A post common by Lauren Akins (@laur_akins) on Oct 31, 2017 during 6:30pm PDT

Happy Halloween from a crazy people #piratelife

A post common by P!NK (@pink) on Oct 31, 2017 during 4:59pm PDT

First pretence or provide stop for baby! She like Baby Ruth best! (Er, mommy does) Happy Halloweeeeeeen!

A post common by Felicia Day (@feliciaday) on Oct 31, 2017 during 5:02pm PDT

First Halloween xxxx

A post common by Hoda Kotb (@hodakotb) on Nov 1, 2017 during 1:05am PDT

Happy Halloween #Babar

A post common by James Wolk (@jameswolk) on Oct 31, 2017 during 4:33pm PDT

Taking these small furious things out to pretence or provide for a initial time.

A post common by Mark Zuckerberg (@zuck) on Oct 31, 2017 during 8:33pm PDT

My angel niece Clementine scaring us lovable final night!! (Not my best)

A post common by Casey Wilson (@caseyrosewilson) on Nov 1, 2017 during 7:27am PDT

Betcha didn’t know Willy had a Wendy!!! 🤑 appropriate left for my happy Oompa Loompa! #willywonka #oompaloompa

A post common by Brittany Bell (@missbbell) on Oct 31, 2017 during 8:48pm PDT

Happy Halloween ❤️the Stuber’s 🎃 Trick or treating here we come! 😼 #tribeof5 #superstuber

A post common by Molly Sims (@mollybsims) on Oct 31, 2017 during 5:11pm PDT

🦁 H A P P Y H A L L O W E E N 🦁

A post common by Whitney Port (@whitneyeveport) on Oct 31, 2017 during 6:23pm PDT

Out here Busting some Ghosts!!!

A post common by David Arquette (@davidarquette) on Oct 31, 2017 during 9:02pm PDT

Taking my favorite beast #trickortreating tonight… #happyhalloween 👾

A post common by Camilla Luddington (@camillaluddington) on Oct 31, 2017 during 7:44pm PDT

#coco and #gia 🎃

A post common by Aja Volkman (@ajavolkman) on Oct 31, 2017 during 7:51pm PDT

The colony! 🐧 #halloween2017 @chrispaynegilbert

A post common by Lesley-Ann Brandt (@lesleyannbrandt) on Oct 31, 2017 during 8:14pm PDT

The pretence or provide tradition goes on with one new small member cc @jennabhager

A post common by Savannah Guthrie (@savannahguthrie) on Nov 1, 2017 during 6:38am PDT

When we comprehend you’re a favourite Gotham needs.

A post common by Alexis Olympia Ohanian, Jr. (@olympiaohanian) on Oct 31, 2017 during 3:35pm PDT

The Lochte’s initial Halloween #aladdin #jasmine #abu #halloween17

A post common by Ryanlochte (@ryanlochte) on Oct 31, 2017 during 5:57pm PDT

We wish all of a favorite luminary families had a smashing Halloween season! We (already) can’t wait to see their costumes subsequent year.

Tags:
author

Author: