New Year’s Eve TV: Where to Watch Carrie Underwood, Ryan Seacrest, Times Square Ball Drop and More

The countdown is on until a time strikes midnight and a eminent Times Square New Year’s Eve Ball creates a skirmish to ring in 2016.

Ryan Seacrest, Carson Daly, Anderson Cooper and Terry Crews are among a famous faces that will horde live televised New Year’s Eve celebrations on Dec. 31 from varying tools of a country.

The Hollywood Reporter compiled a beam to New Year’s Eve TV specials and programs, that will underline performances by Carrie Underwood, Gwen Stefani, Demi Lovato, One Direction and Earth, Wind Fire and many more.

Dick Clark’s New Year’s Rockin’ Eve With Ryan Seacrest 2016 (8 p.m., ABC)

Hosts: Ryan Seacrest and Jenny McCarthy (Times Square); Fergie hosts a Billboard Hollywood Party (West Coast)

Performers: Carrie Underwood, Luke Bryan, Demi Lovato, Wiz Khalifa and Charlie Puth (Times Square); Jimmy Buffett (Brooklyn); One Direction, 5 Seconds of Summer, Fall Out Boy, Andy Grammer, Ellie Goulding, Elle King, Tove Lo, Rachel Platten, WALK THE MOON, Alessia Cara, DNCE, Nick Jonas, Macklemore Ryan Lewis, OMI, Pentatonix and Nathan Sykes (West Coast).

New Year’s Eve Live With Anderson Cooper and Kathy Griffin (8 p.m., CNN)

Hosts: Anderson Cooper and Kathy Griffin (Times Square)

Anderson and Griffin will horde for a ninth uninterrupted year and will be assimilated around a creation by CNN correspondents Richard Quest (Times Square), Brooke Baldwin and Don Lemon (New Orleans), Randi Kaye (Memphis) and Poppy Harlow (Rio de Janeiro).Tom Foreman-hosted “All a Best, All a Worst 2015″ will atmosphere during 7 p.m., that will prominence some of a best and misfortune moments of 2015.

New Year’s Eve With Carson Daly (10 p.m., NBC)

Hosts: Carson Daly, Andy Cohen and Gwen Stefani (Times Square)

Today‘s Kathie Lee Gifford and Hoda Kotb will flog off a night with a two-hour special during 8 p.m., A Toast to 2015! The promote will take a demeanour during a year’s biggest stories and argumentative headlines; Eva Longoria, Michael Bublé and Blake Shelton are set to appear. After a live New Year’s Eve Game Night with Andy Cohen during 10 p.m., that will acquire John Stamos, Bob Saget, Whitney Cummings, Chris Parenell, Katie Couric and Panic! during a Disco, a Bravo horde will join Daly and Voice manager Stefani — also set to perform — in Times Square for a midnight countdown.

Pitbull’s New Year’s Revolution (8 p.m., Fox)

Hosts: Terry Crews and Wendy Williams (Miami)

Performers: Pitbull, Puff Daddy, Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello, Prince Royce, Austin Mahone, Earth, Wind Fire, Empire‘s Jussie Smollett, Yazz and Timbaland.

Pitbull will applaud New Year’s Eve in Miami from 8 p.m. to 10 p.m. After a mangle for internal news, he will lapse from 11 p.m. to 12:30 a.m.

All-American New Year (10 p.m., Fox News Channel)

Hosts: Kimberly Guilfoyle and Eric Bolling (Times Square)

FNC will benefaction “Countdown to 2016″ commencement during 9 p.m. Guilfoyle and Bolling will afterwards horde “All-American New Year” from 10 p.m. to 12:30 a.m. live from a a Knickerbocker Hotel in Times Square, with Donald Trump fasten in live from Florida for a final hour of 2015.

TeenNick Top 10: New Year’s Eve 2015 (8 p.m., Nickelodeon)

A New Year’s Eve jubilee featuring appearances from Silento, Dawin, Conrad Sewell and Amanda Dilks will countdown a tip song videos of a year.