MS Dhoni in Jharkhand Vijay Hazare squad, Varun Aaron to lead

MS Dhoni, Dhoni, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Mahi, M S Dhoni, Dhoni India, India cricket, cricket india, vijay hazare trophy, vijay hazare cricket, cricket news, cricket MS Dhoni will play for Jharkhand. (Source: File)

India’s ODI Captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni has been comparison in a 15-member Jharkhand patrol for a Vijay Hazare Trophy one-dayers to be played in Bangalore from Dec 10 to 18.

Varun Aaron will lead a team, JSCA’s secretary Rajesh Verma pronounced in a press recover on Monday.

Jharkhand squad: M S Dhoni, Sumit Kumar, Ishank Jaggi, Sourav Tiwary, Anand Singh, Kumar Deobrat, Kaushal Singh, Varun Aaron (Captain), Rahul Shukla, Shabaz Nadeem, Sonu Singh, Monu Kumar, S P Goutam, Ankit Dabas and Jaskaran Singh