India announce U-19 patrol for Sri Lanka tri series

India U 19, U 19 India, India Under 19, Under 19 tri series, Rahul Dravid India U 19 Coach, Coach U 19 India, Cricket News, Cricket Delhi left-hander and opening batsman, Rishabh Pant (Right), who surfaced a draft with 282 runs from 4 matches, will be India’s batting mainstay. (Source: PTI)
Recharge offers : Get Guaranteed discounts on each Recharge, Bill payments, DTH transactions

Yogesh Sharma is a usually new further to a 18-member Indian Under-19 squad, that is scheduled to play in a tri-series in Sri Lanka from Dec 2 to 21.

Ricky Bhui, who led a India group on Sunday to U-19 tri-series pretension by violence Bangladesh in a final, would continue to captain a side in subsequent month’s tri-series as well, also involving England.

The youth selectors have left out Pradeep Pramanik, Shubham Nayak, Izhan Sayeed from a group that won a pretension on Sunday.

There are 3 gifted players in a patrol — Bhui, Sarfaraz Khan and Avesh Khan — all of whom played a final 2014 World Cup in Dubai.

Delhi left-hander and opening batsman, Rishabh Pant, who surfaced a draft with 282 runs from 4 matches, will be India’s batting mainstay.

Elegant Chennai batsman Washington Sundar will be another batsman to demeanour out for.

Attacking batsman Sarfaraz, who struck a 59 not out from 27 balls, to be awarded a man-of-the-match in India’s win in a final will be a pivotal player.

Lower down a order, a likes of Virat Singh, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh and Amandeep Khare are approaching to take charge.

Indore pacer Avesh will lead a gait attack, that will also have a left-arm twin of Kanishk Seth and Khaleel Ahmed along with application seamer Shubham Mavi.

Spin dialect has left-arm spinner Mayank Dagar, leg-spinner Zeeshan Ansari, all-rounder Mahipal Lomror and even Washington can come in accessible with his offbreaks.

The Lankan debate will be a colts’ second International assignment forward of a U-19 World Cup, to be hold in Bangladesh from Jan 22-February 14.

The squad: Ricky Bhui (c), Rishabh Pant, Yogesh Sharma, Kanishk Seth, Amandeep Khare, Mayank Dagar, Avesh Khan, Ishan Kishan, Virat Singh, Rahul Batham, Anmolpreet Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Syed Khaleel Ahmed, Washington Sundar, Sarfaraz Khan, Zeeshan Ansari, Shubham Mavi, Himanshu Rana.