ICC World T20 2016 fixtures: India, Pakistan to strife on Mar 19

ICC World T20, World T20 ICC, ICC WT20, India ICC World Cup 2007, 2007 ICC WT20, WT20 India, India ICC World T20 2014, ICC WT20 Fixtures, Cricket News, Cricket The ICC expelled a finish fixtures in Mumbai on Friday. (Source: Twitter)

Following is a finish report of a ICC World Twenty20 to be hold in India subsequent year.

Men’s:

First round (group winners to swell to second round).

Group A – Bangladesh, Netherlands, Ireland and Oman

Group B – Zimbabwe, Scotland, Hong Kong and Afghanistan

Second turn groups:

Super 10 Group 1: Sri Lanka, South Africa, West Indies, England and leader of Group B (Q1B).

Super 10 Group 2: India, Pakistan, Australia, New Zealand and leader of Group A (Q1A).

Women’s:

Group A – Australia (A1), South Africa (A2), New Zealand (A3), Sri Lanka (A4) and Ireland (A5).

Group B – England (B1), West Indies (B2), India (B3), Pakistan (B4) and Bangladesh (B5).

Schedule:

Tuesday, Mar 8: Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong (PM), Nagpur; Scotland vs Afghanistan (Eve.), Nagpur.
Wednesday, Mar 9: Bangladesh vs Netherlands (PM), Dharamsala; Ireland vs Oman (Eve.), Dharamsala.

Thursday, Mar 10: Scotland vs Zimbabwe (PM), Nagpur; Hong Kong vs Afghanistan (Eve.), Nagpur.

Friday, Mar 11: Netherlands vs Oman (PM), Dharamsala; Bangladesh vs Ireland (Eve.), Dharamsala.

Saturday, Mar 12: Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan (PM), Nagpur; Scotland vs Hong Kong (Eve.), Nagpur.

Sunday, Mar 13: Netherlands vs Ireland (PM), Dharamsala; Bangladesh vs Oman (Eve.), Dharamsala.

Tuesday, Mar 15: India vs Bangladesh (W) (PM), Bengaluru; New Zealand vs Sri Lanka (W) (Eve.), New Delhi; New Zealand vs India (M) (Eve), Nagpur.

Wednesday, Mar 16: West Indies vs England (M) (PM), Mumbai; Pakistan vs Q1A (M) (Eve.), Kolkata; West Indies vs Pakistan (W) (Eve.), Chennai.

Thursday: Mar 17: England vs Bangladesh (W) (PM), Bengaluru; Sri Lanka vs Q1B (M) (Eve.), Kolkata.

Friday, Mar 18: New Zealand vs Ireland (W) (PM), Mohali; Australia vs New Zealand (M) (PM), Dharamsala; South Africa vs England (M) (Eve.), Mumbai; Australia vs South Africa (W) (Eve.), Nagpur.

Saturday, Mar 19: India vs Pakistan (W) (PM), New Delhi; India vs Pakistan (M) (Eve.), Dharamsala.

Sunday, Mar 20: South Africa vs Q1B (M) (PM), Mumbai; West Indies vs Bangladesh (W) (PM), Chennai; Sri Lanka vs Ireland (W) (Eve.), Mohali; Sri Lanka vs West Indies (M) (Eve.), Bengaluru.

Monday, Mar 21: Australia vs New Zealand (W) (PM), Nagpur; Australia vs Q1A (M) (Eve.), Bengaluru.

Tuesday, Mar 22: England vs India (W) (PM), Dharamsala; New Zealand vs Pakistan (M) (Eve.), Mohali.

Wednesday, Mar 23: England vs Q1B (M) (PM), New Delhi; India vs Q1A (M), (Eve.), Bengaluru; South Africa v Ireland (W) (Eve.), Chennai.

Thursday, Mar 24: England vs West Indies (W) (Eve.), Dharamsala; Australia vs Sri Lanka (W) (PM), New Delhi; Pakistan vs Bangladesh (W) (Eve.), New Delhi.

Friday, Mar 25: Pakistan vs Australia (M) (PM), Mohali; South Africa vs West Indies (M), (Eve.), Nagpur.

Saturday, Mar 26: Australia vs Ireland (W) (PM), New Delhi; Q1A vs New Zealand (M) (PM), Kolkata; England vs Sri Lanka (M) (Eve.), New Delhi; South Africa vs New Zealand (W) (Eve.), Bengaluru.

Sunday, Mar 27: West Indies vs India (W) (PM), Mohali; India vs Australia (M) (Eve.), Mohali; England vs Pakistan (W) (Eve.), Chennai; Q1B vs West Indies (M) (PM), Nagpur.

Monday, Mar 28: South Africa vs Sri Lanka (W) (PM), Bengaluru; South Africa vs Sri Lanka (M) (Eve.), New Delhi.

Tuesday, Mar 29: Rest/Travel day.

Wed, Mar 30: Women’s semi-final (2nd organisation A vs 1st organisation B) (PM), New Delhi; Men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd vs Super 10 Group 2 1st) (Eve.), New Delhi

Thursday, Mar 31: Women’s semi-final (1st organisation A vs 2nd organisation B) (PM), Mumbai; Men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) (Eve.), Mumbai.

Fri, Apr 1: Rest/Travel day

Sat, Apr 2: Rest/Travel day

Sun, Apr 3: Women’s final (PM), Kolkata; Men’s final (Eve.), Kolkata.

Note: (‘M’ denotes men’s match; ‘W’ denotes women’s match; PM means afternoon compare and Eve. means night match. Match timings to be reliable in due course).

Tags:
author

Author: